• More than 320 Professionals
  • Clients in 14 Countries and 4 Continents
  • Access to Highly Trained, Experienced Professionals
  • A full Decade in Business

Contact Information

 

Secretary: office@soft-group.com

HR department: hr@soft-group.com

Questions about academy: academy@soft-group.com

Technical issues: admin@soft-group.com

Offices

Rivne

94 Soborna St., ROC «Premier» 3rd floor, 33028, Rivne, Ukraine

  • Tel: +38-036-245-0044
  • E-mail: info@soft-group.com
  • Skype: SoftGroupCom
 
Vinnytsia

4 Maksimovicha St., Vinnytsia, 21036, Ukraine

  • Tel: +38-068-453-5244
  • E-mail: vinnytsia@soft-group.com
  • Skype: SoftGroupCom
 
Lutsk

26 Vynnychenka St., Lutsk, 43021, Ukraine

  • Tel: +38-099-182-4480
  • E-mail: lutsk@soft-group.com
  • Skype: SoftGroupCom
 
Ivano-Frankivsk

23 Sichovykh Stril’tsiv St., offices 503-504, Ivano-Frankivsk, 76018, Ukraine

  • Tel: +38-096-742-9948
  • E-mail: ivanofrankivsk@soft-group.com
  • Skype: SoftGroupCom
 
Poltava

60D Sobornosti St., Poltava, 36029, Ukraine

  • Tel: +38-099-453-7596
  • E-mail: poltava@soft-group.com
  • Skype: SoftGroupCom
 
Ternopil

63 Stepana Bandery Ave, Ternopil, 46000, Ukraine

  • Tel: +38-068-696-7981
  • E-mail: ternopol@soft-group.com
  • Skype: SoftGroupCom
 
Cherkassy

37 Baidy Vyshnevets’kogo St., Cherkassy, 18007, Ukraine

  • Tel: +38-068-633-0235
  • E-mail: cherkassy@soft-group.com
  • Skype: SoftGroupCom
 
Chernihiv

119A Peremohy Ave, Chernihiv, 14000, Ukraine

  • Tel: +38-063-501-9477
  • E-mail: chernihiv@soft-group.com
  • Skype: SoftGroupCom
 
Chernivtsi

69a Bohdana Khmel’nyts’koho St., Chernivtsi, 58000, Ukraine

  • Tel: +38-067-958-9067
  • E-mail: chernivtsi@soft-group.com
  • Skype: SoftGroupCom
 
QUICK FREE QUOTE

Senior developers. Take a 1 week risk free trial. Starting at $1850 a month.None of your personal data will be sold. No spam is guaranteed.

Our clients can expect prompt responses to their concerns within 24 hours.Guranteed!

Please, send us your requests by filling out this form. One of our customer service representatives will be in contact soon. All information provided by our clients is kept confidential and will not be shared with any third parties.